Light at the end of the tunnel!

Ok, so I’m in a good mood, I’ve thrown myself back into my writing liked a woman possessed!!!!
I do this all the time, I write like a demon for several weeks, lose confidence and leave it for months.

NOT THIS TIME!!! I’m 100k in and it’s really taking shape, the story has changed ever so slightly and I’m pleased with the ending. I texted the ending to my no.1 avid fan (sister) and she was like ” :-O ” (that’s a sideways face if you were wondering) … So it’s not predictable, which is good.

I’ve got the “secondary story” to weave through now, it shouldn’t take too long either.

One of the big problems I have – I love my characters too much. Some tough choices have had to be made people. Tough, tough choices!

Leave a Reply

