Two Posts In One Day!

 

Just a short post. I’ve been asked several times who I would like to be cast as Chaeli in ‘In Search of Gods and Heroes’  – my answer?

 

Jessica Brown Findlay.

About a year ago, a friend at work who read the first draft told me that she pictured Jessica as Chaeli. I had no idea who she was talking about until I researched her and realised she was an actress in Downton Abbey.

Today, I’ve started to watch Downton Abbey and seen the beautiful Jessica on screen. There’s no doubt, she’s perfect.

Leave a Reply

