1/2 a stone down. 2 1/2 to go!

Well, I’m 7lb down and feeling good!

The weekend was hard. Lots of DIY and travelling around meant that sachet food and shakes weren’t the easiest. Instead, I concentrated on low carb and ate healthily. I paid for it this morning though as the scales haven’t moved…yeah, yeah, I know: water weight, all that jazz – but with Actidiet in the first week, weight drops off. If I finish this week at having lost 7lb I’ll be over the moon. My target is 3lb a week, so let’s see how it goes!

Thank you so much, everyone. I’ve bought 6 weeks worth of Acti, and I’m on it like Sonic!

John’s now using MyFitnessPal too – so we’re going to lose weight together!

Onwards and upwards!

Leave a Reply

