Saturday Thinking

1907959_10152351086578169_697899632_n

 

I’m not the person I was 10 years ago, I’m not even the person I was 5 years ago. I’m constantly changing and I’d like to think for the better. I no longer care about petty arguments or he said/she said as it’s a waste of my energy and concern. Getting upset when people call you names is pointless too…it’s almost like letting those narrow-minded people win. Sure, we all have opinions on one another, but sometimes there’s a fine line between an opinion and bullying and nastiness.

If you have to ask yourself if you’re being judgemental about someone…then you probably are. Until you’ve walked a mile in their shoes – try not to judge. Everyone has their own personal demons.

Leave a Reply

